隐私政策

我们在reverseimagesearch.com上关心用户与我们共享的数据/图像的保密性;因此,我们致力于保护客户的隐私。通过本隐私政策,我们旨在向客户提供有关我们从客户那里收集的信息或数据以及我们如何使用它们的适当知识。在整个本政策中,请注意,当我们编写ReverseImageSearch时,是指我们指的是reverseimagesearch.com,Inc.,一家公司,我们的子公司和其他附属公司。

我们已为担心如何在线使用其“个人身份信息(PII)”的用户编制了此隐私政策。根据美国隐私法和信息安全规定,PII被定义为用于单独,与其他个人识别信息结合使用以识别,定位或联系个人​​的信息。建议所有用户仔细阅读本隐私政策,以清楚地了解我们如何根据我们的网站和服务收集,使用或处理您的PII。

信息收集

每当客户与我们的网站和/或服务互动或连接时,我们可能会收集单一信息或与其他数据结合以识别您的身份(个人数据)。我们可能还会收集一些无法以链接回您的方式保存的信息(非个人数据)。我们网站收集的唯一信息是用户在我们的反向图像搜索服务中上传图像时。

资料使用

用户在ReverseImageSearch上输入的数据不受其任何员工的监控。用户端唯一需要的数据就是上传图像以检索和显示所需的结果。您在我们网站上输入的图像不会被我们用于商业用途或传输给第三方。一段时间后,用户的数据将从我们的服务器中删除,并且没有员工有权访问或使用这些数据。

资料安全

Reverseimagesearch.com致力于保护用户信息的机密性,并采取必要的预防措施进行保密。但是,请记住,无论有线还是无线,互联网数据传输均不能保证100%安全。因此,我们无法确保您提供给我们的信息(包括用户内容和个人信息)的安全性。您承认确实向我们提供数据需要您自担风险。对于安全数据交易,reverseimagesearh.com使用行业标准加密,通常称为安全套接字层(SSL)。

Reverseimagesearch.com是否共享我的信息?

在我们收到您的数据时,结合了物理,技术和逻辑安全措施,这些数据已保存在我们的服务器上。 ReverseImageSearch绝不与任何第三方共享您的信息;另外,它不会存储您的信息供个人使用。

我的图像数据在这里有多安全?

您的图像在reverseimagesearch.com上是100%安全的。根据流行的图像搜索引擎,用户输入的图像仅用于通过Web检索相似图像。您上传的图片不会转发到任何其他网站;另外,我们也不会将其用于商业目的。

发现任何问题或错误?联系我们

您在理解此隐私政策时是否遇到任何问题?您在使用我们的服务时发现任何错误吗?因此,随时可以与我们联系。或直接发送电子邮件至[email protected],我们的支持团队可以24/7全天候解决用户的问题。

Privacy Policy

We at reverseimagesearch.com care about the secrecy of the data/images shared by the users with us; hence, we are dedicated to protecting our clients’ privacy. With this privacy policy, we aim to provide proper knowledge to our customers regarding the information or data we collect from them and how we use it. Throughout this policy, please note that when we write ReverseImageSearch, we, or us, it means that we are referring to reverseimagesearch.com, Inc., a corporation, our subsidiaries, and other affiliates.

We have compiled this privacy policy for the users who are concerned about how their “Personally Identifiable Information (PII)” can be used online. As per US privacy law and information security, PII is defined as the information used to identify, locate, or contact an individual either alone or when combined with other personal identifying information. All users are recommended to read this privacy policy carefully to clearly understanding how we collect, use, or handle your PII according to our site and service.

Information Collection

Whenever a client interacts or connects with our website and/or service, we may collect single information or in combination with other data in order to identify you (personal data). We might also collect some information that is kept in a way that cannot be linked back to you (non-personal data). The only information collected by our site is when the user uploads image in our reverse image search service.

Use of Data

The data entered by the users on ReverseImageSearch isn’t monitored by any of its employees. The only data required from the users’ end is the uploading of images to retrieve and display the desired results. The images entered by you on our website aren’t used by us commercially or transmitted to third parties. The users’ data is removed from our servers after a certain period of time, and none of the employees have permission to access or utilize it.

Security of Data

Reverseimagesearch.com is dedicated to protecting the confidentiality of the users’ information and takes necessary precautions to undertake it. However, it should be kept in mind that internet data transmissions cannot be guaranteed to be 100% safe, whether it’s wired or wireless. Hence, we cannot ensure the security of the information you provide to us that includes user content and personal information. You acknowledge that you do provide us with data at your own risk. For secured data transactions, reverseimagesearh.com uses industry-standard encryption that is commonly referred to as a secure socket layer (SSL).

Does Reverseimagesearch.com Ever Share my Information?

By the time we receive your data, it is kept on our servers with the combination of physical, technical, and logical security measures. ReverseImageSearch never shares your information with any third party; plus, it doesn’t store your information for personal use.

How Safe is my Image Data Here?

Your images are 100% secure on reverseimagesearch.com. The image entered by the user is just used for retrieving similar images over the web in accordance with the popular image search engines. Your uploaded image isn’t forwarded to any other website; plus, it’s also not used by us for commercial purposes.

Found any Problem or Bug? Contact Us

Have you encountered any problem in understanding this privacy policy? Do you have found any bug while using our service? So, feel free to contact us anytime. Or directly send us an e-mail at [email protected], our support team is available 24/7 to resolve users’ issues.